Staff

James R. Lowell Elementary School
Staff  2021-2022

Lowell Staff List

 

    
Room NumberGrade/PositionNameEmail Address
OfficePrincipalChantal Barrcbarr@philasd.org
S31Assistant PrincipalKaren Williamskmdowns@philasd.org
208DeanAllie Chorneikoasawicki@philasd.org
OfficeSecretaryFaith Emmettfemmett@philasd.org
100NurseKatie Koryatkkoryat@philasd.org
B-9Pre KLauren Bramslamanderson@philasd.org
B-8 Pre-KDawn Reistaddgreistad@philasd.org
B10PBIS
S11KindergartenMs. Sjsmolarski@philasd.org
S12Kindergarten/Grade LeadCarol Wealecaweale@philasd.org
S13KindergartenPamela Ginsburgpgilbert@philasd.org
S14Reading SpecialistStacy Serwinskisserwinski@philasd.org
S15KindergartenBrooke Bravermanbbraverman@philasd.org
S16MusicLarissa Vedenskylvedensky@philasd.org
S17Life SkillsBenaiah Hampton@philasd.org
S19Autistic SupportElvire Brazelaebrazela@philasd.org
S21Emotional SupportSteff Cabrerascabreraencarnacion@philasd.org
S22ESL/Team LeadShawnik Ricesrice@philasd.org
S231st GradeSakeena Dwightsdwight@philasd.org
S241st Grade/Grade LeaderMeredith Pincusmgold@philasd.org
S251st GradeMelissa Karwoskimjkarwoski@philasd.org
S26Reading SpecialistLauren Schmidtlschmidt@philasd.org
S27SBTL Kelly Kinzeykwasniewski@philasd.org
S28Art Bridget Donnellybdonnelly@philasd.org
S291st GradeJessica Triderjtrider@philasd.org
101CounselorBeth Boggsbboggs@philasd.org
103SISLHaydee Delagadohdelgado@philasd.org
104/105Home EconomicsMegan Kellymfdalton@philasd.org
1072nd GradeJacqueline Martinjmschoell@philasd.org
1082nd GradeCharlene Dixon
cdixon2@philasd.org
1092nd Grade/Grade LeaderCheryl Forkercaforker@philasd.org
109ABilingual CounselorsPolyka Ma
Chau Hua
Ivette Lopez
110SEL/Learning SupportScott Magillscmagill@philasd.org
111CounselorCathy Chengccheng@philasd.org
2034th GradeLeigh Bertoletlbertolet@philasd.org
204ESLRyan Babichrbabich@philasd.org
205Learning SupportAlketa Rapiarapi@philasd.org
2064th GradeJoe Dempseyjodempsey@philasd.org
2074th GradeSara Albrightsmccann@philasd.org
302ESLYassir Falihyfalih@philasd.org
305/306Physical EducationJohn Gagliardijpgagliardi@philasd.org
3073rd GradeSakeena Dwightsdwight@philasd.org
3083rd GradeAndrea Shackletonadrosenberg@philasd.org
3093rd GradeStephanie Kimbleskoss@philasd.org
3103rd Grade/Grade LeaderShelly McKeownsmckeown@philasd.org
312PsychologistMichael Liebmblieb@philasd.org
Building Engineer
Davida Smithdsmith10@philasd.org
Custodial AssistantBen Allenbjallen@philasd.org