Staff

James R. Lowell Elementary School
Staff  2019-2020

Lowell Staff List

 

Room NumberGrade/PositionNameEmail Address
OfficePrincipalChantal Barrcbarr@philasd.org
S31Assistant PrincipalJami Ortega
jmortega@philasd.org
OfficeSecretaryFaith Emmettfemmett@philasd.org
103Climate ManagerTiffany Ellistellisingram@philasd.org
S27SBTLKelly Kinzeykwasniewski@philasd.org
200Literacy LeadRenaldo Worrellrlworrell@philasd.org
B-9Pre KLauren Bramslamanderson@philasd.org
B-8 Pre-KDawn Reistaddgreistad@philasd.org
S11KindergartenKendra Langhorne
klanghorn@philasd.org
S12KindergartenJulia Laitman
jlaitman@philasd.org
S13Kindergarten/Grade LeaderJacqueline Taddonio
jtaddonio@philasd.org
S14KindergartenAmanda Kerrigan
akerrigan@philasd.org
S15KindergartenKimberly Gonzalez
kmgonzalez@philasd.org
S231st GradeCierra Bard
cbard@philasd.org
S241st Grade/Grade LeaderMeredith Pincus
mgold@philasd.org
S251st GradeMelissa Karwoski
mjkarwoski@philasd.org
S261st GradeBrittany Pier
bpier@philasd.org
S281st GradeCarol Weale
caweale@philasd.org
S291st GradeJessica Trider
jtrider@philasd.org
1022nd Grade/Grade LeaderPamela Ginsberg
pgilbert@philasd.org
1042nd GradeMegan Kelly
mfdalton@philasd.org
1072nd GradeJacqueline Martin
jmschoell@philasd.org
1082nd GradeLiz Pond
empond@philasd.org
1092nd GradeCheryl Forker
caforker@philasd.org
3033rd GradeAndrea Shacklton
adrosenberg@philasd.org
3073rd GradeLeigh Bertolet
lbertolet@philasd.org
3083rd GradeCharlene Dixon
cdixon2@philasd.org
3093rd GradeStephanie Kimble
skoss@philasd.org
3103rd Grade/Grade LeaderShelly McKeown
smckeown@philasd.org
2034th Grade/Grade LeaderAllie Chorneiko
asawicki@philasd.org
2064th GradeJoe Dempsey
jodempsey@philasd.org
2074th GradeSara McCann
smccann@philasd.org
2084th GradeKate DeLussey
kadelussey@philasd.org
110SEL/Learning SupportScott Magill
scmagill@philasd.org
S17Life SkillsLeah Mullen
lhenesey@philasd.org
S18Emotional SupportKara Bowers
klbowers@philasd.org
S19Autistic SupportElvire Brazela
ebrazela@philasd.org
205Learning SupportAlketa Rapi
arapi@philasd.org
111CounselorCathy Chengccheng@philasd.org
S22ESL/Team LeadShawnik Rice
srice@philasd.org
S21ESLMattie Hartzell
mhartzell@philasd.org
302ESLYassir Falih
yfalih@philasd.org
109ABilingual CounselorsPolyka Ma
Chau Hua
Ivette Lopez
B10MusicLarissa Vedenskylvedensky@philasd.org
201ScienceBrooke Bravermanbbraverman@philasd.org
IMCSocial Emotional LearningJennifer Smolarskijsmolarski@philasd.org
GymPhysical EducationJohn Gagliardijpgagliardi@philasd.org
202Computers/TTLEric Soleresoler@philasd.org
100NurseJulia Barbozajbarboza@philasd.org
312PsychologistMichael Lieb
Building EngineerJamaal Alford


 

Lowell Teacher Email List 2020-2021